What is the Polished Gamers Box? 
The Polished Gamers Box is a game themed box featuring several makers each month. Each box will have a gaming related theme and feature different types of indie products that include nail polish, nail care, body care, wax, and other handmade items.


What if I don’t want to order everything in the box?
That’s the beauty of the Polished Gamers Box! You can pick and choose what you want to order. No minimums or maximums, just order what items you want!

When can I get the box?
The box will launch on the 15th of every month and will be available for preorder for a five day period.
Preorders will open at 11:00AM PST / 12:00PM MST / 1:00PM CST / 2:00PM EST
The turn around time will be approximately 2-3 weeks after the box preorder ends on the 20th of each month.


Where do I go to order the box?
polishedgamersbox.bigcartel.com 

Is there a support email if I have questions about my order?
Yes! Feel free to email geekishglitterlacquer@gmail.com if you have questions about your order or the box!

Is there Polished Gamers social media I can follow?
There is!
Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2020189871644665/ 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/polishedgamers/ 

How much is shipping for the box?
Domestic: $4 flat rate shipping
International: At cost shipping (Estimates: Canada $10, Europe $15-$20). You will receive a separate invoice with shipping charges.
If you do make multiple purchases, shipping overages can/will be refunded if the multiple purchases are made using the same name

Are there caps on items?
Each maker will set caps for their items and things can sell out!


What is the price of the box?
Each maker will set the price of their items. Prices will change from box to box and all prices are listed below in this blog post.

Will there be a “buy all” button?
For this box it is looking like there will not be a buy all option but it is a possibility in the future!